BRAZIL:
 
Empresario | Names Agenciamento
Diego Senra
diego@names.com.br
(55) 21- 99997-7871
USA:
MANAGER | Caviar Entertainment
Wendy Peldon
wendy@caviarentertainment.com
(310)402-2832
LA THEATRICAL | Circle of Ten
Joe Florence
joe@circleoften.com
(949)701-6215
COMMERCIAL | CESD
David Ziff
dziff@cesdtalent.com
(310)475-2111
PRINT | CESD
Carol Scott
cscott@cesdtalent.com
(310)475-2111
SOUTHEAST THEATRICAL | DEVISE Talent  
Anna Slay & Sheila Cox
anna@devisetalentagency.com
(919)99-5067

 
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Vimeo - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Vimeo - Black Circle